How we use your contacts
✓ Your contacts are automatically allowed to ensure they're never blocked or screened.
✓ You can add or remove numbers from your Allow list at any time.
Your privacy comes first
☒We only store the numbers of contacts so that we can make sure not to block them.
☒We do not otherwise share or sell the information of your contacts.